MEET OUR TEAM !

Head Events

Minal Goel

  +91-8360198813
  minalgl@techkriti.org
 

Surbhi Priya

  +91-8009979436
  surbhi@techkriti.org
 

Head Marketing

Darpan Verma

  +91-7318019070
  vdarpan@techkriti.org
 

Akhil Kataria

  +91-8290733621
  akhilk@techkriti.org
 

Head Media & Publicity

Sonali Verma

  +91-8960711025
  sonali@techkriti.org
 


Ayush Garg

  +91-9783835332
  ayush@techkriti.org
 

Head Public Relations

Komal Singh

  +91-7597875245
  ksingh@techkriti.org
 


Kushagra Ahuja

  +91-9651927252
  kahuja@techkriti.org
 

Debashis Nag

  +91-8249797724
  debashis@techkriti.org
 

cllg"a style="color:whitstyle="color:white"ss="ui inverted header"

Head Finance

Aman Raj

  +91-7318018626
  amanraj@techkriti.org
 


Head Web

Pardhu Chowdary

  +91-7318019213
  pardhu@techkriti.org
 


Adarsh Srivastava

  +91-8765181987
  adarsh@techkriti.org
 

Head, Show Management

Abhishek Gupta

  +91-9198058919
  abhigupt@techkriti.org
 


Suyash Agrawal

  +91-9452794320
  suyashag@techkriti.org
 

Festival Coordinator

Yazur Gupta

  +91-9532657683
  yazur@techkriti.org
 

Suryansh Gupta

  +91-9450413799
  suryansh@techkriti.org